Our Team

Graham Costello

Director Livestock Manager

0409 191 072

graham@costellorural.com.au
___________

Justin Costello

Real Estate & Livestock

0419 007 925

justin@costellorural.com.au

___________

Kerry Miller

Property Manager

0438 127 557

rentals@costellorural.com.au

___________

Dara Pili

Assistant Property Manager

dara@costellorural.com.au

___________

Shenaye Scott

Merchandise Manager

0438 157 683

merchandise@costellorural.com.au

___________

Chloe Janic

Merchandise Assistant 

chloe@costellorural.com.au

___________

Sarah-Jane Wilson

Livestock Administration

livestock@costellorural.com.au

___________

Gillian Pfeiffer

Administration

gillian@costellorural.com.au

___________

Tania Costello

Administration

tania@costellorural.com.au

___________

Jenny Long

Reception

reception@costellorural.com.au

___________